A Perfect 10 with Karen Oberlaender

Posted: May 1, 2017 in On Writing, Reblogged
Tags: ,

Dear friends and readers,
Today I would like to share this blog post: Don Massenzio interviewing me on his blog.
A great opportunity to visit his site and discover lots of interesting topics.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Don Massenzio's Blog

This weekโ€™s edition ofย A Perfect 10 features author Karen Obelaender. Karen tells us about her work and her inspiration.

Please enjoy this edition ofย A Perfect 10.

If you want to check out past interviews, you can find them in the following links:

A.C. Flory, Steve Boseley, Kayla Matt, Mae Clair, Jill Sammut, Deanna Kahler, Dawn Reno Langley, John Howell, Elaine Cougler, Jan Sikes, Nancy Bell, Nick Davis, Kathleen Lopez, Susan Thatcher, Charles Yallowitz, Armand Rosamilia, Tracey Pagana, Anna Dobritt

Also, if you are an author and you want to be part of this feature, I still have a few slots open for 2017. You can email me at don@donmassenzio.com


KarenDoes writing energize or exhaust you?

Writing is rather energizing for me. As soon as the adrenaline kicks in, my writing juicesโ€ฆ

View original post 657 more words

Comments
  1. trentpmcd says:

    Sorry, I’ll have to do a review for you. I had started it, but the file was on the computer that I lost. I just downloaded it again and will read it ๐Ÿ™‚

    • trentpmcd says:

      (And yes, I know you didn’t say that to make us feel guilty, but I still feel i should ๐Ÿ™‚ )

      • Karen says:

        That’s how Don names his interviews – perhaps to attract new readers?! ๐Ÿ˜€
        Reading should be fun, not forced. Enjoy reading, Trent.

    • Karen says:

      Losing a computer can have unanticipated consequences. Thank you for the honour to read and review my book, Trent. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • trentpmcd says:

        Not a problem – I like to read your works on your blog, so the book is a natural. And I’m looking forward to more installments of Oh My Dog ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • Karen says:

        Thanks for your kind feedback, Trent.
        The next installment is planned for the next weekend. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

