Poll: The Blue Window

Posted: December 7, 2013 in Poll

To make it easier for you to decide, I reformatted the changed part of the story to dark azure.

 

I am looking forward to your votes and to your comments!  🙂

+++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++ +++

I once again need to express my sincere thanks to Matthew Richards whose photo inspired me to write The Blue Windowhttp://maineaperture.wordpress.com/2013/11/17/strange-blue/

And I express my sincere thanks to Ruth Viridis who inspired me to write an alternative ending.  :-)

Leave a Reply

